Sunday Currently | 03

12736586_10154571722084057_150896150_o.jpg

Hi everyone! It’s 14th of February, do you know what day it is? Cos me I don’t. Lol of course it’s Valentines day! How’s your day so far? Do you have a date with your special someone? perhaps your family? Good for you!…..as for me, it’s just another ordinary day. lol seriously, my boy-friends here prefers to stay at home and rest, and avoid spending a couple of $Β (we just got back from our Maldives trip which cost us a fortune) so I think their idea of staying at home is a good one! I just got a facetime-date with my family back home. My sister is still in the Philippines, so I’m home alone today (the landlady and her family also went out). So here is my entry for this Sunday currently

 

C U R R E N T L Y

Reading

Random Vday greetings on facebook and twitter

Writing

Sunday Currently 3 and my Maldives trip entry (hope I can finish within this week!)

Listening

To the Script albums. My kind of chillax Sunday.

Thinking

If I need to find a new employer. geez I think I need to find a much greener pasture so I can have as many vacation as I want.

Smelling

The BBQ-ish smell of Chippy that I’m munching right now.

Wishing

Me and my friends are rich and money will not be a problem for us so we can travel anytime we want. Yeah, life is indeed unfair

Hoping

To get back myΒ light skin complexion as soon as posible. πŸ’πŸΏπŸ™‹πŸΏ Mine is faaar from sun-kissed and sun-tanned, seriously!

12752219_10154571688499057_1660870384_o

burnt (close to)

Wearing

Pajamas, and it’s already past 2 in the afternoon!

Loving

The new arrangements in my room! Last week before my Maldives trip, I thought of rearranging again my bed as I don’t have enough room when I exercise, so

12544160_10154495559719057_1331937064_o (1).jpg

before

12699283_10154571677649057_651493519_o.jpg

please excuse my messy room. haha!

Medyo sinipag mag ayos last time kaya eto. Now I don’t have any excuse not to exercise!

Wanting

A GoPro Hero 4 SIlver edition action cam! We brought 3 during our Maldives trip and I think it’s a perfect buddy for an adventurous girl like me!

Needing

Medicines for my allergies! Meds are expensive here in SG so I’ll just wait for my sister to get home from Ph. During my Maldives trip, suddenly I have itchy feeling all over my body, and

12736546_10154571696284057_1327699785_o.jpg

mild on the first day, got worse as of today 😦

It was college days since my last allergy attack. I thought it recuperated. They offered mostly seafoods and chicken in Maldives, so there I discovered that allergies didn’t leave me for good. Now even in my legs and feet. I also have in my face. but good thing it’s not visible as I became darkerΒ πŸ’πŸΏπŸ™‹πŸΏ

Feeling

Grateful for all the blessings I’m receiving everyday! Thank you Lord!

Have a great week ahead guys!

PS: It’s Vday today, but we should let our loved ones feel they are loved not only for today, but everyday, as long as we can! β€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’—πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’“

PSS: Since they prepared food back home for today, I also prepared some.

12751730_10154571737004057_966675017_o.jpg

prepared by a normal lazy OFW. haha

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddhathornton

Leave a Reply

